Board

President

Charles Mott 
e-mail: chuckmott@earthlink.net

Vice President

Roger Clark 
e-mail: rogerclark.allaboardaz@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Mary Jo Mott 
e-mail: maryjomott@earthlink.net

Treasurer

Alan Mott 
e-mail: aemott@hotmail.com

Executive Director

Anthony Trifiletti 
e-mail: tonytrif@msn.com

Vice President-North/Director

Albert Richmond 
e-mail: alrichmond@npgcable.com

Vice President-South/Director

Ken Karrels 
e-mail: kkarrels@aol.com

Director

Gene Caywood 
e-mail: caywoodgm@juno.com

Director

Jennifer Davis-Page 
e-mail: askforjenn@gmail.com

Director

Pete Glass 
e-mail: p.glass@cox.net

Director

Jake Jacobson 
e-mail: jjacobson@asarco.com

Director

John James 
e-mail: sullyjs@me.com

Director

Becky Miller 
e-mail: bmiller@azta.org

Director

Earl Van Swearingen 
e-mail: earlvs@comcast.net

Parliamentarian

Jay Smyth 
e-mail: smyth.jay@gmail.com